Skip to Content

Contact Us

Bristlecone Chapter Board Members
Position Name Phone Email
Position Name Phone Email
Officers
President Katie Quinlan 760-873-8023 president@bristleconecnps.org
Vice-President Michèle Slaton 760-258-1464 mslaton02@gmail.com
Treasurer / Bookkeeper Sue Weis 760-873-3485 treasurer@bristleconecnps.org
Secretary OPEN - interested? Contact any board member!   secretary@bristleconecnps.org
Other Board Members, Committee Chairs and Volunteers
Chapter Council Delegate Stephen Ingram 760-937-9918 delegate@bristleconecnps.org
Conservation Chair OPEN - interested? Contact any board member!   conservation@bristleconecnps.org
Membership Gaylene Kinsey   membership@bristleconecnps.org
Webmaster Maggie Riley - we are looking for a new webmaster - interested? Maggie will train... Contact Maggie or any board member!   webmaster@bristleconecnps.org
Field Trips Sue Weis 760-873-3485 sue@bristleconecnps.org
Programs Michèle Slaton 760-709-2212 mslaton02@gmail.com
Newsletter Editor Elaine Chow   newsletter@bristleconecnps.org
Publicity Karen Ferrell-Ingram 703-862-4395 publicity@bristleconecnps.org
DeDecker Grant Program Michèle Slaton 760-258-1464 grants@bristleconecnps.org
Book Sales Sue Weis 760-873-3485 sue@bristleconecnps.org
T-Shirt Sales Stephen Ingram   stephen@bristleconecnps.org
Plant Sale Coordinator - Bishop Katie Quinlan 760-873-8023 plant_sale@bristleconecnps.org
Plant Sale Coordinator - Mammoth Sherry Taylor 760-934-2338 mammoth.plant.sales@bristleconecnps.org
DeDecker Garden Steve Dickinson 951-897-5286 steve_dickinson@live.com
Rare Plant Coordinator OPEN - interested? Contact any board member!    
Plant Communities OPEN    
Invasive Weeds Sue Weis 760-873-3485 sue@bristleconecnps.org
Librarian EvelynMae Nikolaus 760-878-2149 evieindyca@qnet.com
Historian Kathy Duvall 760-387-2122 kduvall@cebridge.net
Education OPEN - interested? Contact any board member!